Skip Navigation

Fowlerville Gladiators

#Bleedpurplewingold

.

Fowlerville Gladiators

#Bleedpurplewingold

Fowlerville Gladiators

#Bleedpurplewingold

Announcements and Important Events

Announcement

2 months ago @ 3:38PM

Gladiator Summer Schedules Announced!

Updated June 18th, 2019

The Fowlerville Athletic Department and its coaches are excited to share our summer schedules that will help us to achieve our goals of winning Championships!

Once again the Athletic Department will cover all expenses involved in providing our athletes a Strength Coach through Michigan State’s Spartan Performance program. Spartan Performance will provide training for all athletes while teaming up with Coach Hays to help our football program as well!

Our coaches will continue to provide instruction through practices, open gyms, camps and more! Please make sure you take time to see your respective sports schedules below and take advantage of the opportunities we are providing to get better! You can’t sit around for 8 weeks in the summer and expect great things to happen for you in August!

All Summer Events Calendar: PDF / Link to Athletic Calendar

For more information, please contact the following individuals with questions about summer opportunities:

Spartan Performance Calendar – Brian Osborn – osbornb@fowlervilleschools.org

Football: Calendar – Jon Fletcher – fletcherj@fowlervilleschools.org

Boys Basketball: Calendar – Jim Jonas – jonasj@fowlervilleschools.org

Boys/Girls Tennis: Calendar – Jim Jonas - jonasj@fowlervilleschools.org

Girls Basketball: Calendar – Billy Selvia – billyselvia@comcast.net

Volleyball: Calendar– Michelle Hardenbrook - hardenbrookm@fowlervilleschools.org

Cheer: Calendar – Kristin Wanke - wankek@fowlervilleschools.org

Boys Cross Country: Calendar – Aaron Rickens - rickensa@fowlervilleschools.org

Girls Cross Country: Calendar – Amy Maurer - maurera@fowlervilleschools.org                            

Boys Soccer: Calendar – Jason Sperry - sperryj@fowlervilleschools.org

Wrestling: Calendar – Dan Coon - director@musaw.org

Baseball: Calendar - Matt Hunt - mhunt0411@gmail.com 

Girls Soccer: Calendar –Doug Jarvis & Jill Thomas - jarvisd@fowlervilleschools.org  thomasj@fowlervilleschools.org

 

As more calendars are submitted we will update the article with the links and coaches information…thank you! Schedules could change, please make sure your child communicates with their coach!

GO GLADS!!!

 

View all Announcements & Events

https://fowlervillegladiators.com
Advertisement Advertisement